Christmas opening hours | UniHub
Saved pages
0

    Close window

    myUniHub MDXSU
    Section navigation

    Christmas opening hours

    15/12/2016
    We've compiled some of the key details about how campus opening hours vary across the Christmas break.

    Sheppard Library

    • Monday 19 and Tuesday 20 December: 8:30am - Midnight
    • Wednesday 21 to Saturday 24 December: 11:30am - 6pm
    • Sunday 25 to Wednesday 28 December: Closed
    • Thursday 29 to Saturday 31 December: 11:30am - 6pm
    • Sunday 1 January to Tuesday 3 January: Closed
    • Wednesday 4 to Friday 6 January: 8:30am - Midnight
    • Saturday 7 and Sunday 8 January: 11am - 6pm
    • Monday 9 January - return to normal hours

    UniHelp Desk

    • Saturday 17 and Sunday 18 December: Closed
    • Monday 19 and Tuesday 20 December: 8:30am - 6pm
    • Wednesday 21 December to Tuesday 3 January: Closed
    • Wednesday 4  to Friday 6 January: 8.30am - 6pm
    • Saturday 7 to Sunday 8 January: 12pm - 6pm
    • Monday 9 January: return to normal hours

    UniHelp phone, chat and web

    UniHelp support via phone, chat and web is available for general enquiries (including password changes) throughout the Christmas vacation period with the exception of the 25 and 26 of December and 1 January.

    Please note that more complex problems, requiring specialist input, will be resolved during the week beginning 4 January when the University reopens.


    The Fitness Pod, Sport and Recreation

    • Sunday 25 and Monday 26 December: Closed
    • Tuesday 27 to Friday 30 December: 11am - 7pm
    • Saturday 31 December: 9am - 5pm
    • Sunday 1 January: Closed
    • Monday 2 January: 11am - 7pm
    • Wednesday 4 January: return to normal hours

    Catering around campus

    • Quad Costa: Closed from 21 December and reopening on 4 January 8.00am to 5.00pm, normal service from 9 January
    • Circle Cafe: Closed from 17 December and reopening on 4 January 9.00am to 3.00pm, normal service from 9 January
    • Grove Joe’s: Closed from 17 December and reopening on 4 January 10.00am to 2.00pm, normal service from 9 January
    • MDX House: Closed from 17 December and reopening on 9 January, normal service
    • Allianz Park: Closed from 17 December and reopening on 9 January, normal service
    • Rittermans Café: Closed from 17 December and reopening on 9 January, normal service
    • Costcutter: timings below
      • Saturday 24 December: 8.00 am to 2.00pm
      • Sunday 25 December: Closed
      • Monday 26 December: Closed
      • Tuesday 27t December: Closed
      • Wednesday 28 December: 9.00 am to 2.00 pm
      • Thursday 29 December: 9.00 am to 2.00pm
      • Friday 30 December: 9.00 am to 2.00pm
      • Saturday 31 December 9.00 am to 2.00pm
      • Sunday 1 January 2017: Closed
      • Monday 2 January: Closed
      • Tuesday 3 January: Closed
      • Wednesday 4 January: back to full operating hours

    Comments (0)


    Leave your comment

    In this section

    Back to top

    We use Cookies

    View our Privacy and Cookie policy

    Continue

    myUniHub MDXSU