Library Christmas opening times | UniHub
Saved pages
0

    Close window

    myUniHub MDXSU
    Section navigation

    Library Christmas opening times

    04/12/2017
    Opening hours for the Sheppard Library and UniHelp over the Christmas period
    DateSheppard LibraryUniHelp (phone and online)UniHelp Desk
     
    Friday 15/12/201724 hours to Midnight8:30am - 9:30pm8:30am - 7pm
    Saturday 16/12/2017CLOSED11am  to 6pmCLOSED
    Sunday 17/12/201711am to Midnight11am  to 6pmCLOSED
    Monday 18/12/20178:30am to Midnight8:30am to 9:30pm8:30am to 7pm
    Tuesday 19/12/20178:30am to Midnight8:30am to 9:30pm8:30am to 7pm
    Wednesday 20/12/201711am  to 6pm8:30am to 9:30pmCLOSED
    Thursday 21/12/201711am to 6pm8:30am to 9:30pmCLOSED
    Friday 22/12/201711am to 6pm8:30am to 9:30pmCLOSED
    Saturday 23/12/201711am to 6pm11am to 6pmCLOSED
    Sunday 24/12/201711am to 6pm11am to 6pmCLOSED
    Monday 25/12/2017CLOSEDCLOSEDCLOSED
    Tuesday  26/12/2017CLOSEDCLOSEDCLOSED
    Wednesday 27/12/2017CLOSED8:30am to 9:30pmCLOSED
    Thursday 28/12/2017CLOSED8:30am to 9:30pmCLOSED
    Friday 29/12/201711am to 6pm8:30am to 9:30pmCLOSED
    Saturday 30/12/201711am to 6pm11am to 6pmCLOSED
    Sunday 31/12/201711am to 6pm11am to 6pmCLOSED
    Monday 01/01/2018CLOSEDCLOSEDCLOSED
    Tuesday 02/01/2018CLOSED8:30am to 9:30pmCLOSED
    Wednesday 03/01/20188:30am to Midnight8:30am to 9:30pm8:30am to 7pm
    Thursday 04/01/20188:30am to Midnight8:30am to 9:30pm8:30am to 7pm
    Friday 05/01/20188:30am to Midnight8:30am to 9:30pm8:30am to 7pm
    Saturday 06/01/201811am to 6pm11am to 6pmCLOSED
    Sunday 07/01/201811am to 6pm11am to 6pmCLOSED
    Monday 08/01/20188:30am-24hours8:30am to 9:30pm8:30am to 7pm

    Comments (0)


    Leave your comment

    In this section

    Back to top

    We use Cookies

    View our Privacy and Cookie policy

    Continue

    myUniHub MDXSU