Who we are | UniHub
Saved pages
0

    Close window

    myUniHub MDXSU
    Section navigation

    Who we are

    General enquiries

    Tel: 020 8411 6060

    Senior library staff

    Pro Vice-Chancellor and Director of Library and Student Support
    Nick Bevan
    Hendon Campus
    Tel: 020 8411 5234
    n.bevan@mdx.ac.uk

    Deputy Director Operations and Resources
    Ruth Moore
    Hendon Campus
    Tel: 020 8411 6947
    r.moore@mdx.ac.uk

    Deputy Director and Head of Library & Learner Enhancement
    Matthew Lawson
    Hendon Campus
    Tel: 020 8411 4126
    m.lawson@mdx.ac.uk

    Useful library contacts

    Acting Director of IT Student Support
    Stanley Animashaun
    Hendon Campus
    Tel: 020 8411 2870
    s.animashaun@mdx.ac.uk

    Transnational Libraries Liaison Manager
    Helen Matthews
    Tel:020 8411 5286
    h.matthews@mdx.ac.uk

    Head of Collections
    Ruth Phillips
    Tel: 0208 411 3567
    r.phillips@mdx.ac.uk

    Research Data Manager
    Jennifer Evans
    Tel: 020 8411 4745
    j.evans@mdx.ac.uk

    Research Information Manager
    Vimal Shah
    v.shah@mdx.ac.uk

    Projects and Development Officer - myUniHub
    Sunny Patel
    Tel: 020 8411 2157
    s.patel@mdx.ac.uk

    Library Operations Manager
    Glyn Hughes
    Tel:020 8411 3417
    g.hughes@mdx.ac.uk

    Liaison Manager - Business School and School of Art and Design
    Jamie Halstead
    Tel: 020 8411 5851
    j.halstead@mdx.ac.uk

    Liaison Manager -  Science & Technology, School of Law, Work Based Learning
    Adam Edwards
    Tel: 020 8411 4418
    a.edwards@mdx.ac.uk

    Liaison Manager - School of Health & Education and School of Media and Performing Arts
    Kathy McGowan
    Tel: 020 8411 5546
    k.mcgowan@mdx.ac.uk

    Learning Resources Systems Manager
    Alex Birchall
    Tel: 020 8411 5235
    a.birchall@mdx.ac.uk

    Planning & Administration Manager
    Linda Lewis
    Tel: 020 8411 6297
    l.lewis@mdx.ac.uk

    Copyright Officer
    Kate Vasili
    Tel: 020 8411 3508
    k.vasili@mdx.ac.uk

    Marketing and Communications Officer
    Mark Shilingis
    Tel: 020 8411 5796
    m.shilingis@mdx.ac.uk

    In this section

    Back to top

    We use Cookies

    View our Privacy and Cookie policy

    Continue

    myUniHub MDXSU