Christmas Opening Hours | UniHub
Saved pages
0

    Close window

    myUniHub MDXSU
    Section navigation

    Christmas Opening Hours

    07/12/2018
    Christmas Opening Hours

    SHEPPARD LIBRARY OPENING TIMES OVER CHRISTMAS

    Saturday 15 December 24 hours to Midnight

    Sunday 16 December to Wednesday 19 December 8:30am to Midnight

    Thursday 20 December to Monday 24 December 11am to 6pm

    Tuesday 25 December to Friday 28 December CLOSED

    Saturday 29 December to Monday 31 December 11am to 6pm

    Tuesday 1 January and Wednesday 2 January 2019 CLOSED

    Thursday 3 January and Friday 4 January 8:30am to Midnight

    Saturday 5 January and Sunday 6 January 11am to 6pm

    Monday 7 January, normal hours resume 8:30am to 24 hours

    UNIHELP DESK

    Normal opening hours to Wednesday 19 December 8:30am to 7pm

    Thursday 20 December to Wednesday 2 January CLOSED

    Thursday 3 January, normal hours resume 8:30am to 7pm

    UNIHELP ONLINE

    Open normal hours except on 25 and 26 Decemberand 1 January 2019when the service is closed,

    with reduced hours 24 and 31 December.

    UniHelp support via telephone and online is available for general enquiries (including password

    changes) throughout the Christmas vacation period with the exception of the above three days. Please

    note that more complex problems, requiring specialist staff input, will be resolved once the University

    re-opens on Thursday 3 January 2019.

    Check online for further information

    CATERING

    From Monday 17th - Wednesday 19th December a few of our outlets have reduced opening hours:

    • Costa Quad 8:00am - 17:00pm (reduced from 7:30am - 19:00pm)
    • Costa Library Circle Cafe 9:00 - 15:00pm (reduced from 8:30am - 20:00pm)
    • Costcutter 7:30am - 17:00pm (reduced from 7:30am - 17:00pm)

    All outlets will close from the 19th December 2018 and re-open as normal from the 3rd and 4th January 2019.

    Comments (0)


    Leave your comment

    In this section

    Back to top