Logo close icon
COVID-19 – Latest MDX updates and FAQs
myUniHub MDXSU

The Fitness Pod Christmas and New Year Opening times

18/12/2019
Christmas and New Year Opening times

Monday 23rd December: 11:00 - 19:00pm

Tuesday 24th December: 8.00am - 4.00pm

Wednesday 25th December: Closed

Thursday 26th December: Closed

Friday 27th December: 11.00am - 7.00pm

Saturday 28th December: 9.00am - 5.00pm

Sunday 29th December: 9.00am - 5.00pm

Monday 30th December: 11.00am - 7.00pm

Tuesday 31st December: 8.00am - 4.00pm

Wednesday 1st January: Closed

Normal opening hours will resume Thursday 2nd of January 2020.

Please note that all classes will stop from 19/12/19 and will restart from 6/01/20.

For all enquiries please contact The Fitness Pod reception on 020 8411 6343.

In this section

Back to top