Saved pages
0

    Close window

    myUniHub MDXSU

    Who we are

    General enquiries

    Tel: 020 8411 6060

    Senior library staff

    Director, Library & Student Support
    Matthew Lawson 
    Hendon Campus 
    Tel: 020 8411 4126 
    m.lawson@mdx.ac.ukUseful library contacts

    Acting Head of Operations and Resources
    Linda Lewis
    Tel: 020 8411 6297
    l.lewis@mdx.ac.uk

    Library Contacts

    Director of IT Student Support
    Stanley Animashaun
    Hendon Campus
    Tel: 020 8411 2870
    s.animashaun@mdx.ac.uk

    Transnational Libraries Liaison Manager
    Helen Matthews
    Tel:020 8411 5286
    h.matthews@mdx.ac.uk

    Head of Collections
    Ruth Phillips
    Tel: 0208 411 3567
    r.phillips@mdx.ac.uk

    Research Information Manager
    Vacancy

    Projects and Development Officer - myUniHub
    Sunny Patel
    Tel: 020 8411 2157
    s.patel@mdx.ac.uk

    Acting Library and Learning Spaces Manager
    Annette Danemann
    Tel:020 8411 2791
    g.hughes@mdx.ac.uk

    Liaison Manager - Business School, Art and Design
    Jamie Halstead
    Tel: 020 8411 5851
    j.halstead@mdx.ac.uk

    Liaison Manager -  Law, Science and Technology
    Adam Edwards
    Tel: 020 8411 4418
    a.edwards@mdx.ac.uk

    Liaison Manager - Health & Education, Media and Performing Arts
    Jo Wilson 
    Tel: 020 8411 5991 
    j.r.wilson@mdx.ac.uk

    Library Systems Manager
    Alex Birchall
    Tel: 020 8411 5235
    a.birchall@mdx.ac.uk

    Copyright Officer
    Kate Vasili
    Tel: 020 8411 3508
    k.vasili@mdx.ac.uk

    Communications Manager
    Mark Shilingis
    Tel: 020 8411 5796
    m.shilingis@mdx.ac.uk

    In this section

    Back to top